Sharon Reimold

Sharon Reimold

Chief Operations Officer

Sharon@ysctitle.com

717-840-4422 Ext. 111

 

Michelle Becker

Michelle Becker

Settlement Officer

Michelle@ysctitle.com

717-840-4422 Ext. 112

Dawn Fowlkes

Dawn Fowlkes

Closing Processor

Dawn@ysctitle.com

717-840-4422 Ext. 113

Amy Sanders

Amy Sanders

Title Processor

Asanders@ysctitle.com

717-840-4422 Ext. 120

Katie Harper

Katie Harper

Operations Specialist

Katie@ysctitle.com

717-840-4422 Ext.114

Emily Burkentine

Emily Burkentine

Accounts Manager

Emily@ysctitle.com

717-840-4422 Ext. 122

 

 

Yorktowne Settlement Company

1500 East Market Street

York, PA 17403

and 

1454 Baltimore Street, Suite B

Hanover, PA 17331

Yorktowne Settlement Square Company Logo (key and house shape)

Submit a Question

3 + 7 =